SwapRight.com - Swap services with other people
Housing/Guesthouse/Guest Suite/Condo/Basement Apartment in West LA or Santa Monica
What I Need:
Family of 4 (2 children) need housing in LA near Wildwood School. Ideally we would be offered a 2 bedroom home, or wing of a home in exchange, or partial bartering for services. If you have extra housing, and could use some help, this would be an ideal
situation. Do you have a Mother-in-law suite, or Guesthouse, or spare condo?
What I'm Offering:
Childcare, Petsitting, Dog Training, Dog Walking, Personal assistant (errands, shopping, picking kids up from school, etc.)
I'm in my 30s, I'm responsible and have my own transportation. I have many years experience caring for pets and children, and helping with the elderly. Until I get established in LA I would love to work out an exchange or partial bartering for housing,
that could possibly be long-term, if it works out. I would love to be able to help a family with their children or pets or both! I'd also feel competent helping an older person or couple with help around the house (light housekeeping and grocery shopping and
help in the kitchen). Or anyone that needs a personal assistant with random errands. Let me know what you need help with. We are an honest family looking for a mutually beneficial situation. Thanks! Please note: We're NOT looking for any shady deals here,
so don't ask.
Please Note: This swap requires you to be located near the following location:
California, United States
Contact This Person About Swapping Services
Flag Post as Inappropriate
Posted By: Natasha L.
Location:
California, United States
Date Posted: 4/16/2017
Please support our sponsors: