SwapRight.com - Swap services with other people
I need a small house, bouncing from place to place.
What I Need:
I am in between homes and jobs right now. Living out of my car, imposing on the kindness of my good friends. I'm looking to barter to work for renting a small home, or private room wt or wto a private bathroom. Doing home repairs, none electrical, or plumbing,
or roofing. I can paint, patch work, yard work, paint, cooking, laundry, massage therapy, basic very light housekeeping and laundry. Only won't put them away, or make beds.
What I'm Offering:
I am offering basic light housekeeping, cooking, laundry, and pet walking.
I will perform basic laundry & housekeeping duty, cook meals 4 to 5 days out of 7 days a week. I will not put laundry away or hand up. I also will not make beds. I will dust every three days, floor care(sweep,vacuum, and mop). Disinfect & clean both bathroom
and kitchen. With the agreement individual(s) do not purposely make messes and do and will clean up. Behind one's self. I do plan on finding employment to eventually pay my rent. I do ask my privacy and belongings be respected. I will do the same. I am a smoker.
Willing to smoke outside. If allowed inside. I'll killz and paint. I am so so knowledgeable of mininmal home repairs. Dry wall, patching sanding. No plumbing or electrical. Etc.
Please Note: This swap requires you to be located near the following location:
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Contact This Person About Swapping Services
Flag Post as Inappropriate
Posted By: Marcella P.
Location:
Missouri, United States
Date Posted: 10/15/2016
Please support our sponsors: